Where was GENERATIONS: The Chan Legacy on CBC Newsworld at 10am PST

Where was GENERATIONS: The Chan Legacy on CBC Newsworld at 10am PST

I received a number of e-mails this morning asking this very question?

The http://www.cbc.ca/documentaries/generations/ website listed 10am EST/PST but evidently only broadcast at 10am EST (7am PST)

I have sent notice to the Generations executive producer.
looks like different branches of CBC (Newsworld and documentaries aren't talking to each other).

I have both video and dvd – and will try to arrange for a public /family viewing at a restaurant if possible.

In the meantime – please check http://www.cbc.ca/programguide

The Chan Legacy is next set to air on July 29th, Sunday, 7pm EST (which means 4pm PST).

One thought on “Where was GENERATIONS: The Chan Legacy on CBC Newsworld at 10am PST

  1. Anonymous

    And it wasn't on at the advertised/scheduled time 7:00pm (4:00pm Pacific) on July 29th either (in Vancouver, BC area)??? GRRR!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


six − = 1